Contact Information

 

Niall Rochford - nrochford@ashfordcastle.com Paula Carroll - pcarroll@ashfordcastle.com
General Manager Director of Sales and Marketing
   
Elaine Connaughton - humanresourcesash@ashford.com Catherine Kenny - ckenny@ashfordcastle.com
HR & Training Assistant Manager
   
 Mary Flannery - housekeeping@ashford.ie  Aine Melvin - banquetingash@ashfordcastle.com
 Accommodation Manager  Conference & Banqueting
   
 Anne Collins - reservations@ashford.com

 Helen Persson 

 Grainne Loftus - ashford@ashfordcastle.com

 Reservations  Reservations
   
 Regina O’Donoghue - sales@ashfordcastle.com  TJ Mulcahy - TJMulcahy@ashfordcastle.com
 Group Reservations  Deputy Manager
   

Print